Our Staff

Executive and Adminstrative Staff

Our Management Team

Lisa Killion-Smith, Executive Director - lsmith@rilnj.org 

Amy Kiger, Fiscal Manager  - akiger@rilnj.org 

Corey Kimble, Burlington Manager - ckimble@rilnj.org 

Jamie Cole, Cumberland/Salem Manager - jcole@rilnj.org 

Jennifer Hitchner, Executive Assistant to the Director - jsuccarotte@rilnj.org 

Burlington Personnel

Corey Kimble, Manager - TBI Fund and Youth (Burlington)

James T. Paulson, Independent Living Specialist Supervisor (Burlington)

Joseph Zesski, Community Education Administrator (Burlington)

Christina Santiago-Peterson, Independent Living Specialist (Burlington)

Jamie Hooker, Youth Opportunity Specialist (Burlington)

Ashlee Davidson, Co-Support Coordinator Supervisor (Burlington)

Regina Jimenez, Co-Support Coordinator Supervisor/QA & Training Supervisor (Burlington)

Trisha Williams, Support Coordinator  (Burlington)

Brandy Bellamy, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Beverly Waller, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Sharon Orr, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Beth Barbra, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Sharon Burt, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Heather Johnson, Support Coordinator (Burlington) 

Cumberland Personnel

Jamie Cole, Manager (Cumberland) - jcole@rilnj.org

Jordan Figueroa, Supervisor for Adult Protective Services (APS) and Statewide Respite (Cumberland and Burlington) - jfigueroa@rilnj.org

Justine Lopez, Independent Living Specialist/TBI Fund Case Manager (Cumberland) - jlopez@rilnj.org

Corey Kimble, APS  Civil Investigator - ckimble@rilnj.org

Lisa Killion-Smith, APS Civil Investigator (Executive Director) - lsmith@rilnj.org

Janelle Clark - Independent Living Specialist - jclark@rilnj.org

Quonya Williams - Independent Living Specialist - qwilliams@rilnj.org 

 

Salem/Cape May Personnel

Jamie Cole, Manager (Salem) -  jcole@rilnj.org

Cynthia Madera, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - ghitchner@rilnj.org

Brieanna Winch, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - bwinch@rilnj.org

Todd Dempsey, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - tdempsey@rilnj.org

Sue Hogate, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - shogate@rilnj.org

Nicole Dennis, Independent Living Specialist (Salem) - ndennis@rilnj.org

Bill Hitchner, Mentor (Salem)