Our Staff

Executive and Adminstrative Staff

Our Management Team

Lisa Killion-Smith, Executive Director - lsmith@rilnj.org 

Amy Kiger, Fiscal Manager  - akiger@rilnj.org 

Katrece Bell, Burlington Manager - kbell@rilnj.org 

Jamie Cole, Cumberland/Salem Manager - jcole@rilnj.org 

Jennifer Hitchner, Executive Assistant to the Director - jsuccarotte@rilnj.org 

Burlington Personnel

James T. Paulson, Co-Independent Living Specialist Supervisor (Burlington)

Katrece Bell, Co-Independent Living Specialist Supervisor (Burlington)

Joseph Zesski, Community Education Administrator (Burlington)

Pamela Freshwater, Independent Living Specialist (Burlington)

Corey Kimble, Youth Supervisor (Burlington)

Jamie Hooker, Youth Opportunity Specialist (Burlington)

Ashlee Davidson, Co-Support Coordinator Supervisor (Burlington)

Trisha Williams, Support Coordinator Supervisor (Burlington)

Brandy Bellamy, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Beverly Waller, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Regina Jimenez, Co-Support Coordinator Supervisor/QA & Training Supervisor (Burlington)

Sharon Orr, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Beth Barbra, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Sharon Burt, Support Coordinator (Burlington)

Cumberland Personnel

Jamie Cole, Manager (Cumberland) - jcole@rilnj.org

Jordan Figueroa, Supervisor for Adult Protective Services (APS) and Statewide Respite (Cumberland) - jfigueroa@rilnj.org

Justine Lopez, Independent Living Specialist (Cumberland) - jlopez@rilnj.org

Corey Kimble, APS  Civil Investigator - ckimble@rilnj.org

Lisa Killion-Smith, APS Civil Investigator - lsmith@rilnj.org

Salem/Cape May Personnel

Jamie Cole, Manager (Salem) -  jcole@rilnj.org

Gage Hitchner, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - ghitchner@rilnj.org

Brieanna Winch, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - bwinch@rilnj.org

Todd Dempsey, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - tdempsey@rilnj.org

Sue Hogate, Life Skills Trainer, (Salem) - shogate@rilnj.org

Nicole Dennis, Independent Living Specialist (Salem) - ndennis@rilnj.org

Bill Hitchner, Mentor (Salem)